• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Lowest Floor of the Dungeon (Part One) MM/M

DevilTouch

This is my first attempt. Hope it's enjoyable.

Please Note: Punishment, non-con, includes a very brief, non-graphic whipping scene.

Isabel was stunning. A healthy, curvaceous figure with her bust refusing to hide underneath her dress, long, curly auburn hair, shinning green eyes, and a smile that could kill a man while melting him at the same time. She wasn’t meek or proper, like most noble women. Certainly, she could put on the façade, but when the night fell and she came to me, that façade would shrink away.

The problem? I was the cook.

We kept our arrangement secret for almost a year. By day, all association was kept to a respectful, proper manner. By night, we sneak out to be together. Sometimes we would go behind the gardens and walk and talk. Most of the time, we would go behind the gardens and engage in more intimate activities. In a better world, we wouldn’t have had to hide anything. We were adults of the same age, neither betrothed, and we cared for each other. Yet we don’t live in a better world, do we?

One wretched night, moments after I returned from one of our visits to rest, I was called into the Lord’s presence. Well, I suppose, “called” is the wrong word. His howls most certainly woke up half the castle before his most trusted servant, Bernard, came to collect me. One look at Bernard answered any questions: we were found out. I was going to die.

Or perhaps, as I would later come to realize, I would so wish.