• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

A Passionate Foot Tickling (M/F)

donpatch

Here’s another favourite tickling experience of mine involving my cousin. This story follows my other cousin Victoria (Charlotte’s older sister) and at time she was in her second year of university, which would make her 20 years old when this happened.

My family’s house is short 10-minute drive out from Victoria’s university, so she often crashes at our house to study if she doesn’t want to drive 30-minutes all the way home and back again while waiting for her next lecture. So, one day I get home from work (I’m an apprentice physiotherapist) and see Victoria lying on my bed studying.

Now Victoria looks a little different to her younger sister Charlotte, so much so you probably couldn’t tell they’re related. Victoria’s about 5’5, dark brown hair with a seductive sort of face – sharp eyebrows, small lips and a chiseled jaw. When we go out clubbing together every guy has their eye on her, so she’s an attractive girl by every stretch.

Anyway, I walk into my room and we small talk for a bit about this and that, the new Love Death Robots series on Netflix (that show was amazing), etc… While we’re talking, she’s on her stomach swaying her crossed legs back and forth with ankle socks on her feet. Now, Victoria to this day STILL doesn’t know about my tickle fetish, even though growing up I always instigated tickle fights with her and her sister Charlotte. She must have just thought we were all just having fun, and because I did it so often it became sort of normalized between us. Also, tickling her in the past has always been so fun… Although not as sensitive as her sister Charlotte, she’s got a hearty laugh that lights up the room, especially when you run some fingers down her soles.