• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Newbie with questions

Tickleseeker101

Hello,

I just joined not that long ago. I am very new to tickling so new that I've actually never tickled anyone before. I've only seen tickle videos. I had some very interesting questions and hoping others here can answer for me. Hope it doens't come to a shock that I've never tickled anyone before haha

Onto the questions

1. are the wooden or more comfy stocks better for tickling feet? Does it make a difference when tickling feet whether the lee is in wooden stocks that are probably (im guessing) more uncomfortable vs the cushion type stocks i've seen in videos??

2. is the lees laughter true genuine laughter. I'm not asking in the videos as I read some are fake or staged i'm talking about with real tickling are the women that laugh using their full genuine laugh or does tickling bring out a different laugh? I've only seen one woman tickled while in college and she sort of sounded the same as when she laughed at a joke for example but the person wasn't tickling her with bondage or anything and she could get away when she wanted to and there wasn't any tools involved

3. is it really true nylons/pantyhose make tickling worse on the feet? if so what about the legs?

4. do women's armpits that are wider and have a deepness to them more ticklish than skinny women with narrow skinny armpits? If so please explain why or why not.

final question for now

5. if you could tickle any celebrity who would it be and where and how would you tickle them?

to answer your questions in my opinion.
1. I use wooden stocks with padding inside to make it comfortable for my wife. Stocks are more of a preference in my opinion, sometimes i dont even use them.