• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Inventor f/f Part 1: The beginning Amanda

Anna Donnison

1st Level Red Feather
Hello, my name is Gina Hammond. You may wonder what am I doing here? That is a perfectly valid question that I ask myself everyday! My life story is one where a brilliant mind like mine was ignored. Before you start thinking what an arrogant bitch, listen first. I was a prodigy as a child, exceptionally bright. I graduated from high school a mere 14 years into my life. My results were the highest in the state and I came second, yep second in the Nation. Sadly, the state I am from is Texas and my city Austin. Still you would have anticipated that I would have got a scholarship from Harvard, Yale or better Princeton or even better MIT. As a girl who desires to work in Engineering, you could have been forgiven for thinking I was a shoe-in. I thought so. However despite the lies they tell you, I was denied scholarships because they only grant scholarships to athletics! So I was forced to go to New York State where I graduated top of my class. However the best jobs were reserved for rich, Ivy League prats with half my brains, so I didn;t get those. Worst of all in 3 years of looking, I got zero offers. I was forced to work as a secretary to a lascivious woman Angela whose managerial skills equal that of Great President Clinton's knowledge of monogamy, completely void. Angry and in pain, I knew I had to build something that would make people take notice. The idea came from a television series and so I began. I worked for 3 years, enduring more comments from ANgela her superior continuously ignored. Okay, I admit I like girls, but Angela was 37! I was only 20. Finally after much work, I finished my first invention. I went to work after another dism