• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

What are your professions?

Iluv2Btickled

3rd Level Orange Feather
I'm just being my curious self. :dog: :p DOnt say "tickle king", or "I'm an artist specializing in feathers". But seriously. In 5 words or less, what do you do to make a living? I'll start

Professional Orchestral Musician.

Now you go. :cool:

My profession is a "medical biller".

Currently being "layed off".

Now i'm in my "don't know what to do with my life so i'm searching for anything that'll give me direction"

That went overboard, but it needed to be.

Former chemist Former Male Exotic Dancer ;) Now presently a Graphic artist and web designer. :D :D

Breast Enhancement Model and Spokeswoman

It may not be a literal description, but that does not mean it's not accurate.

I am customer service representative making appointments with business owners and homeowners for complimentary exam,x-rays with chiropractors ..while I work in Phoenix ,I make calls for local chiropractors all across the country..Everyday I schedule for 3 different chiro's,today I was calling for one chiropractor in Pottstown,Pa,then another chiropractor in Arlington,TX,and another one later that is from my old stomping grounds in dublin,walnut creek,california...Each day is different and I love my job as I help people that have arthritis,scoliosis,carpal tunnel and I make hourly plus commission..

Ok,Next! :veryhappy

I believe she said 5 words or less. Ut oh. I just went over...oh well, since I did I guess I'll keep going. I don't have a job...I'm a full time college student -- theater major...but I guess student can be a job. It's under the occupation heading thingy when you sign up for stuff so yeah...