• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Advice? Please?

Tickle Me Elmo

I need help! I'm in my last year of school, have just discovered my tickling fetish and I love to be tickled! Of course, I'm never going to tell THAT to any of my friends, but then how do I get them to tickle me? I've tried everything over the years: I've been cute, I've been annoying, I've tickled other people to give them the idea... nothing works! What can I do???

hi there! and welcome to the forum, ur part of the family now! :veryhappy hehe. try not thinking about it so much, ive been in the same position as u not so long ago (discovering my tickle fetish) and after the first few months i didnt think about the tickling so much (and becasue i am naturally annoying and a cheeky pain in the butt), some of my friends began to occasionally tickle attack me to shut me up hehe. just stick at it, things will get better, and with the help of ppl like us u'll always have a crowd to hang with!! :devil2:

Last edited:
Tickle Me Elmo said:
I need help! I'm in my last year of school, have just discovered my tickling fetish and I love to be tickled! Of course, I'm never going to tell THAT to any of my friends, but then how do I get them to tickle me? I've tried everything over the years: I've been cute, I've been annoying, I've tickled other people to give them the idea... nothing works! What can I do???

Maybe if you do mention that you like being tickled that right there is a trigger point to have it happen :happyfloa otherwise it might be :ranty: for awhile

Tickle Me Elmo said:

i have the same problem w/ my boyfriend... he'll tickle me but only if i get him 1st.. try that... tickle them and if they are anything like him they'll want revenge... ;-) :2poke: :devil2:

Some hints

Elmo,