• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

f lee seeks an italian speaking pen pal

suprticklishgrl

TMF Regular
hey there,

i know it's a stretch to ask for that, but i'm just curious if anyone out there speaks italian. i've only been learning for about 5 weeks so far, but i really love the language and would like to practice with someone.

i guess a little background would be helpful: i'm going to be 21 in march, i'm from california, i'm a student at a university and studying engineering (which is really time consuming), and even though i seem to have negative free hours...somehow i always manage to find my way back here. heh, go figure.

i go to the chatroom here quite often, and have been known to put up extensive profiles/disclaimers. i'm generally more comfortable talking to those in my age range. and even though i've opened up quite a bit since i first became a tmf member (5 months ago) i'm still a little shy about it. i don't cyber, so don't even ask.

so yeah, an italian speaking guy would be cool...but if you only speak english, that's fine too. :p

-stg

Northern Cali girl here too! Family from Sicily. Try the international forum, ticklo is cute and likes chatting w/gals...

XOXO

Hi, I'm Francesco and, if you want, you can e-mail me: [email protected]. I'm from Italy and I've studied English for 8ys. I could help you and viceversa. Spero che mi scriverai prima o poi.

hey

Hey, i'm Dave 21/m/NNJ but i go to school at Salisbury University in Maryland. I'd love to chat with ya so if you'd like contact me on one of the following...

AIM- TheSciamSAE1856
YahooIM- Sciamster2000
email- [email protected]

What's New

4/28/2024
There will be Trivia in our Chat Room this Sunday Eve at 11PM EDT. Join us!
Tickle Experiment
Door 44
NEST 2024
Register here