• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

"going to Church"

onemancna

TMF Novice
I'm a bit new at this so bare with me.
I was starting out my cna career at a local nursing home and got to chatting with a cute coworker. She was blonde 5'3" size 6 feet. I knew there was a revival outside during the first week in July so I asked her to go with me knowing that it would be hot and mean sandal weather. Well, she agreed.
We met behind the church since it was in a tent, we took a place in back. The preacher began to rant and rave. "The lord is coming, praise all!" Well, I was bad. I got distracted by her flip flops. nudging one off with my left foot, I revealed a high arched buttery white sole. She looked down then smiled over at me. I reached down acting like I was gonna put it back on for her and ran my fingers from the base of her big toe all the way to the part of her heel that meets her tendon. She scrunched her toes and made a face but never a sound. So I dropped down out of view of all and decided to play with her a bit. I tickled her foot for about twenty minutes. I noticed if you wiggled your finger just between her toes in the webbing, she would wiggle her toes trying to force your fingers out. Not once did she ever try to stop me. Later I found out it was a turn on for her. But I kept tickling that soft foot and she smiled and scrunched her face up trying to block me out. We would have had both shoes off but when the preacher yelled out "Amen!" and everyone jumped up yelling "amen" she kicked me. So we ended the revival, remained friends, and had a few other experiences. I've gotten her to the point of shivering when she hears the word "pipecleaner" but that's another story.

oh yeah