• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Hello..........

katie_m

Hey im Katie 24yo, bisexual and from the UK, and im kinda new to the whole tickling thing as a fetish.

I have done tickling as a kid and as i have got older but only as play tickling, tickle fights or being held down and tickled or holding someone down and tickling them, nothing really serious. I never knew it existed as a fetish as popular as it does until recently.

A guy i know got me into it, one night we were drunk and i happened to tell him i was into bondage, and he told me about his fetish for tickling people, so we agreed that we should meet up again sometime and do it.

I let him cuff me down to the bed to tickle me, and god it was like torture but it was a good thril and i kinda enjoyed it, tho he did seem more interested in touching me up most of the time lol. I would like to do it again and would rather do f/f tickling i think. I have asked if i can tie him up and tickle him but he has not agreed yet.

Feel free to message me in the chat room, i have visited it a couple of times, or send me a personal message.

Katie xx

Welcome to the TMF, katie m, and congratulations on making your first post. :D This is a wonderful place, have fun here.

Hey Katie welcome to the site.

It's always good to see another person from the UK posting :)

I hope you have fun and find what you are looking for.

Andy

Always glad to hear another person has found out how much fun tickling is. Esp a lady!!! Enjoy the forum!!!

Welcome! I'm sure you will find many like minded friends here. :)

What's New

5/14/2024
If you ned to report a post, click the report button to its lower left.
Tickle Experiment
Door 44
NEST 2024
Register here
The world's largest online clip store
Live Camgirls!
Live Camgirls