• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Hi!

ArtemisGrace

After a few years of hiding out here, I've decided to step forward and try to become more of an active participant in this community.

To that end, Hello! My name is Tammy, and I'm a TMF'er!

A Little About Me

Let's see. I'm 43 years old (ugh!), and I work in a school as a teacher's aide. I love my job, although I'm beginning to get the sense that it's time for a change. I'd love to work in a bookstore or someplace, so perhaps that will be the next place Fate takes me.

My son (who is 12) calls me a Hippie, and I suppose he's not far wrong, if you go by today's definition. I believe strongly in Mother Nature and all Her power, and I've been known to delve into homeopathic cures and such. I don't obsess over it, but I find that much easier to have faith in than other such beliefs.

Hmm, what else? I'm married to a wonderful guy, and we have a lovely little life. What else is there? :)

My Interest in Tickling

I have no family history or stories of being tortured as a child, so I can't seem to explain where my fascination comes from, but it's certainly there.

While I do enjoy being tickled, I much prefer to be the one doing the tickling. It's such a fun thing! I firmly believe that laughter IS the best medicine, so what better way to be a healer? (Or I'm just naturally evil, who knows?)

Why I'm Here

I am a happily married mom who enjoys being such, so I should be upfront in saying that I am not interested in meeting face-to-face. From my time spent lurking around, I can see that this place is mostly fun-loving and welcoming, and I'd like to be a part of it.

Anyway, I think that's about it. Thanks for reading. Feel free to say Hi, I'd love to get to know you!

-Tam

Last edited:
Hello Tam,