• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

How did everyone meet their significant other/ are you each other's type?

Aachen1983

TMF Master
Just wondering really how it all came about. I met my fiance on Myspace. She wanted to meet me because she saw I am majoring in psychology and she wanted some help with a problem and thought why not, free counciling. We hit it off from there, started dating, fell in love, and are now getting married. We also are each other's, give or take, exact type.
I like small breats (she has 34 B's), glasses (she's got them), tall (she's 5'9, about 140lbs), big feet (she wears 8 1/2W), I don't like pants on women (she's apostolic, only skirts), and can understand my diagnosis (her mother is bi-polar with psychosis).
She likes tall, big men (I'm 6'0, 250lbs), Glasses (I'm damn near blind), dorky (have you seen my myspace page?), a nerd (I have memorized the script to Final Fantasy 7 and I play dungeons and dragons), and I understand mental illness (well DUH!). Also, she has a tilted Uterus, so sex hurts her. This is a little TMI, but I don't stick straight up, I only point out straight, so sex doesn't hurt her. Perfect fit.
Come on guys, don't be shy, tell us your stories!