• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

How many people have a tickle fetish?

I'm not good at maths, but I come from a country with around 7 million people population, plus roughly another 2 million scattered across the globe. And I've come across exactly 7 of my compatriots, who share this fetish. With me - 8. 7 of them are men, and 1 is a woman. Which is not great, percentage-wise. Even when we remove the kids and the elderly, it's still pretty bad. So...it's either a very unpopular fetish in my neck of the woods, or everyone is hiding :D

It's even worse in my country. Roughly the same number of people, but with maybe 4 or 5 tickle fetishists that I know of, neither one of which is a woman or a girl.
There are a couple of more guys from my country here on the forum, but they are not tickle fetishists, they are just into feet.

Heck, an astonishing number of guys here is just into feet as well, and a good number of people is also not really into tickling as a fetish, but they just think it's interesting, and they wanted to experiment or to connect to someone. I could bet my life on a fact that out of these 143 thousand members on the forum, more than half doesn't have a real fetish, and they are just kind of here.

I don't even know how many profiles are held by active users. My guess is - not many.

Just the simple concept of being sexually satisfied by watching another human being tied down and tickled for long periods of time has been something I've struggled with for years.

How could I be sexually turned on by seeing another human being tickled? It's always been weird to me.