• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

I need help advertising my amatuer photography buisness.

lovesfemalefeet

TMF Regular
I am currently looking to find some female foot/tickle models, but I don't know where to start, I want to approach this as professionally as I can and as mentioned I am an amateur at this.

What is some proper foot model seeking etiquette?

Where should I look for models? I would prefer them to be local if at all possible.

Any help would be greatly appreciated, thank you for your time.

You start with friends and family, then you shaw to models

And you should probably start with portraits because you are going to creep them out

You start with friends and family, then you shaw to models

And you should probably start with portraits because you are going to creep them out

OK so I should probably invest in a good portrait lens, take some portraits of some friends and family and post them on a photography page so other potential models can view them? Is that what you are saying?

Sorry if it seems to be a dumb question.

I’m no pro, so take this with a grain of salt; but I would start with outdoor locations so your models feel safe. After awhile you can build trust and a reputation to have more freedom with it. There are adult/fetish listings that you can post to in order to obtain subjects. Be relaxed, be courteous and don’t be over eager.

OK so I should probably invest in a good portrait lens, take some portraits of some friends and family and post them on a photography page so other potential models can view them? Is that what you are saying?

Sorry if it seems to be a dumb question.

Did not mean this, I mean you need to do other stuff to know how to interact with models