• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

KITTLETOWN TWO / Chapter 12

MaxSpeer

1st Level Red Feather
KITTLETOWN TWO
by Max Speer

CHAPTER 12
The Hotline

A Phone rang in an office on the 14th floor of the Michaels Building. This building is the heart of Kittletown. The phone rang again and stopped. The answering machine played it's message while hundreds of men from all over the country listened:

Hello, and thank you for making the call that will change your life and the lives of those around you.
My name is Dr. Albert Gregory. I have been a Psychiatrist and Scientist for over 30 years. I live in a quiet Florida community that no one ever hears about.
They never hear about it because there is no violent crime here, ever!
Let me tell you how you can change the community in which you live. But before I do that, I want to talk to you about women.
In my many years of practice I have discovered a suppressed need in women. It lies hidden deep in the corners of their subconscious minds.
Through many years of research, I have found that women, although they would never admit it, love to be tickled. Now, when I talk of tickling, I mean from a gentle stroke on their skin to an intense tickling of their entire body while bound.
Tickling a woman releases endorphins in their body. It is purely genetic. There need be no consent on their part.
Many women supress this 'need'.
Here, in this community of Kittletown, we have made tickling a social necessity. Women are tickled freely by men, women, boys, and girls. The men have learned that the act of tickling also creates a sense of peace in them, so the feelings are mutual, as they say.
By creating a community where this is encouraged, we have created a community of serenity and peace that no other metropolitan has seen ever.