• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

M/F Amanda’s Interrogation Explicit -everywhere

TickleEverySpot

This is my first attempt at writing after being a long time of this forum. Feedback is appreciated. I hope you enjoy.

-TickleEverySpot

Amanda was buxom red headed beauty with soft milk white skin and meticulous self care to include weekly pedicures. As the head of IT security for one of the nation’s largest banks it was often her work that deterred a single person from millions in theft. Today, that would change and she would learn that everyone has a breaking point…..

Mmmmmmmm wake up my dear, it’s time to give me the information I need, her captor said.

Amanda opened her eyes but was unable to move anything. She did an assessment and felt her toes could not move and were tied. Her feet were in stocks, legs were spread and strapped at the thighs, something was inserted into her naught place, strapped at the ribs, biceps, wrists and forehead. She then noticed when she looked up there was a large TV with a pair of feet tied on them….. omg they were her feet. The cold let her know she was completely naked as well.

You’re going to be in big trouble. Let me out of this now Amanda demanded.

Tsk tsk my dear, Being rude won’t help your cause. tell me the password for Iron guardian system and you’ll be free and …. Won’t have to be convinced….😈 cooed her captor.