• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Most Embarrassing Tickle Moment

Re: No risk of that, babygirl...

AffectionateDan said:
While her laughter is indeed music to my ears, most of that song is sung for me alone, Col. Sorry about that, sport. ;)

While that would be, as you put it, music to my ears, I was actually implying that you could tickle her into telling the story.

Make her sing, as in make her tell the story. Do the secretary tied to a chair thing, leaving her hands free to type! :rolleyes:

Besides, I was there at the last NEST to experience the type of singing you were refering too. Tommytikl was quite the conductor of the orchestra that night!

My most embarrassing moment was when I was a Sophomore in High school. One night I was over at a friend's house with a bunch of people from school and we were all sitting around watching a movie and chatting. I was next to a guy I really liked and we were sort of in our own conversation whispering when suddenly my friend Amanda who had been drinking way too much, ran up to me and gave me a big tickle hug which sent me in to hysterics. I was laughing and squirming to try to get out of her grip. The guy I was talking to said "Jeeze" in an annoyed way and got up.(Guess he doesnt like ticklish girls...) My friend continued to tickle me some more and by the time she stopped, my dream guy had completely lost interest... oh well.
angel

I really must remember to wear moonboots to the next NEST... (yes, I AM a child of the 80's! :p )