• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Published writer offering ghost written stories on commission - price very negotiable

MasCosquillas

Hello tickling enthusiasts!

I'm a published author of numerous print news and features stories, and I'm currently trying to find a production company for a few of my screenplays and an agent for my novel. In other words, I'm a writer. I also have a massive tickling fetish!

I thought it might be fun to write for people here interested in stories. I see there are quite a few of you! Although I love writing for the fun of it, I'm getting to the point now where I don't have the time to work for free. Too much other paid work to focus on. That said, because I'm new, I'm completely flexible as to price, topic, etc. PM me if you are interested and we can chat in more depth. When you do, try to have some or all of the following information to get a product you want:

- General premise, plot, concept... as basic or as detailed as you want it
- Main characters: you don't need to get crazy on the description here, but the best way to enjoy a story is to empathize or identify with a character. For example, a 25 year-old female double agent or 40 year-old male soap opera star is a good start, but be as detailed as you want to be.
- Word count; this is flexible too, but don't expect a 30,000 word novella unless you have some good cash to spend