• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Roommate Part 2

Galonax1

I sat in my girlfriend's bed, stroking my cock as I was home alone. On my laptop screen, a video played. One girl naked and strapped down, spread eagle. Another girl, her nails like claws as she raked them down her prisoner's body. It had been a week since my “awakening”, since Emily and Olivia had opened my eyes to the world of a tickling fetish. They hadn’t played with me since. They had deliberately left me stewing. They continued to tickle and tease each other in front of me. Every time I went to join in, “not yet”, they would say. The sexual frustration was unbearable, hence why as soon as my girlfriend and her roommate had left for work I started playing with myself.

A scream echoed through the hall. Just loud enough for me to hear through my headphones, over the manic laughter playing through them. Confused, I got up and crept towards the living room, the noise source. Quietly creeping through the house in case there was an intruder. With my ear to the door, I heard a slight whimpering.

I burst through the door expecting to find an intruder rifling through our belongings. Instead, I find Emily. Naked. Sat on the sofa, her legs spread apart with her hand between them. She jumped a little in surprise and snapped her legs shut. The faint sound of giggling flowed from her phone.

“Damn, you caught me,” she smiled. “And at full attention no less.”

She gestured down to my still-hard cock, throbbing against my thin, grey joggers. She raised an eyebrow, her hand moving in small, subtly circles between her legs again. Whether she wanted me to notice or not, I had no idea, but her eyes never left my cock as she did.