• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickles at work: M(e)/F

Brutus

TMF Regular
Recently where I work, we had a new gal come on board. She was a fiery redhead with a nice slim body and of course ended up being married. Still, she’s one of those types that love to be a smartass and just doesn’t know when to quit. She’s one of those really cool people that ticklers like me just love to death.
My first encounter with her was when she called to tell me her printer wasn’t working. I work in the IT field so it’s my job to fix this sort of thing. Well I went over to her area to figure out why the printer wasn’t working and she starts giving me a hard time about it taking me so long to fix. I shot back that I wouldn’t have this problem is she hadn’t broke it in the first place. She said something back and without stopping to think about it, I reached out squeezed her side. This got a good reaction out her as she squirmed away to avoid my hand. I made a mental of this, but I didn’t press it any further that day.