• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

What's your taste?

IGW Media

Hey everyone. I'm fairly new to the world of tickling and I was just wondering what are some of your favorite things to see being done in tickling and also the best views. I personally love feet so that's my go to. I prefer hogties and pure torture but not to the point of pain for them. Just to "take their breath away"...

I was thinking about starting a C4S studio, currently have patreon but I wanted to get an idea of what y'all generally like. Another thing is I don't prefer models, women who aren't accustomed to being tickled. I rather random, normal women maybe even natural toes. Let me know what yall into, I just might create it.

My taste? Huh, good one, I dunno. I never tried tasting myself.

Tummy, pantyline, feet, Im a fan of fingers, teasing, nibbling, and teaseing. I dont care for tools all that much except for stiff feathers.

extremely extremely thorough prolonged methodical tickle torturing when they are fully stretched out completely immobilized and arched with the whole entire abdomen fully bared

I generally love watching things that I enjoy being done to me. Things like belly, underarms, and sides. I enjoy bondage heavy videos, but I ADORE intimate videos with play wrestling and body pinning when I can find them.

Yeah over my years of following tickling, I have found myself drawn, to watching just techniques of ticklers, especially the producers who have been making tickle video's for years, I find video's these days good for studying, and seeing what tools are current and fun ways to apply, so always learning :D

That’s the great thing about tickling, everyone can have their unique tastes.