Feet in a circle

What's New?


Happy Autumnal Equinox!

Tickle Experiment


The largest clips store online

Explore the TMF

Link Us!

Link your site to the TMF. Info here

Live Camgirls!

Live Camgirls

Streaming Videos

Pic of the Week

Pic of the Week

Trivia Winner:


No Recent Activity
About FootTicklerAZ

Basic Information

About FootTicklerAZ
'ler, 'lee or both:
In a Word:
I'm not on here anywhere near as much as I used to be. I'm mostly online at Fetlife, where I go by FTAZ. If you ever want to talk, you can get a hold of me pretty quickly over there.

So here I am. Looking for a needle in a huge stack of needles. It's been a minute since I've posted any kind of an ad, but here goes nothing.

I am a 47-year-old guy in Phoenix, AZ. I'm an occasional, semi-active, fringe member of the kink community here in Phoenix. You probably don't know me, but you may have seen me around here and there over the years. I don't typically make it out to munches or coffees, as most of them don't fit with my schedule. I don't try to avoid them...work and sleep just get in the way of socializing sometimes.

When I'm active, I tend to go to classes mostly and I pop up at parties now and then. I'm a member of APEX and GAP, and if you're going to see me in the wild, it will more than likely be at one of their events.

My first in-person involvement started a little over three or four years ago when I joined APEX. Over that time I have made some friendly acquaintances, played a little bit, and have developed a regular (occasional) play partner relationship with a wonderful human.

I am...finally...ready for that next step in my journey. That next step of moving forward from play partners to having an actual romantic relationship. I would need to go slowly. I would need to date someone and build a friendship first before going any further than that, but the goal would be for that to grow into a real, long-term relationship.

I'm not looking for a wife or a lifetime commitment, I'm not looking to move in together...to be honest I'm not thinking that far ahead right now. I just know that I'm not looking solely for play partners at this point...I'm looking for a partner. I'm looking for a woman to share my life with.

Although I'm looking to be a primary partner, I'm not looking for a monogamous relationship. Maybe things would develop that way over time, but I expect that we would each be open to having other partners.

About Me:

I'm fun, relaxed, and comfortable with who I am at this point. I own my own house, I have a good job, and I'm just sort of a regular guy for the most part. I tend to be a homebody, but with some nudging I'll venture outdoors from time to time. I love to cook and bake, I love NFL Football, and I really love movies...especially horror movies.

I love conversation. Talk to me. Bring all the talk. I love to listen and I can really bring the talk myself once I get going. I enjoy laughter and making other people laugh. Conversation and laughter are probably the two most important things to me. This should be fun. If it's not fun, I'm not interested. I also like my alone, quiet times. Sometimes people-ing can be too much for me and I need to decompress for a bit.

At 5'6" tall, I am a short man, but I don't have a complex about it. I don't care if you're taller than me to begin with and you like to wear 6" heels to boot. If it doesn't bother you, it doesn't bother me.

I am also very overweight. If that's a deal-breaker for you, I totally understand that, and I am definitely not the guy for you. I am not what most would consider conventionally attractive, and I'm okay with that. I hope you are too.

I have a shaved head and a goatee, and I have several tattoos. I'm pretty vulgar, and I have a dark sense of humor. I can find the humor in the most awful of things. Just remember...if you laugh at it, you're as bad as me!

Although I am not into sex (too much to go into...ask me about it or read my profile), I love physical affection. Hugging, kissing, hand-holding...I have all of those urges. Aside from my kinks and fetishes and disinterest in sex, I'm pretty normal for the most part. Okay, that sounds stupid. My kinks and fetishes and disinterest in sex are kind of a big deal, so maybe not so normal. I should say outside of kinks and sex, everything else would be fairly normal. Or not. Fuck normal anyway. I think you know what I'm trying to say.

Speaking of kinks:

I am a foot fetishist and a tickling fetishist. These are my primary fetishes and interests. Ideally you will have these same fetishes in a complimentary way to mine, or at the very least be willing to explore them. If those are hard limits for you, I'm not the guy for you. I refuse to do without either of these in any relationships I get involved in.

Although those are my primary kink interests, I am also very interested in bondage, spanking, and impact play. I am not experienced with any of these, but I will be attending classes to learn.

I'm also willing to explore other kinks and fetishes, as I don't want you to do without the things that you need in your life either. I'm not going to make everything about me. That can all be discussed down the road.

I can't bring myself to identify as a Dominant, at least not fully. I'm more comfortable identifying as a Top, but with Dominant...and maybe some marginally sadistic tendencies. I may evolve into a more Dominant role, but only time and experience will tell. I can tell you that I am not a sub or a bottom, so if you're Dominant, we won't work for a relationship. You don't need to be a full-time bottom or submissive. I would be just fine with someone who identifies as a switch, although you will most likely not be topping or in a Dominant role with me.


I really don't know what to put here, funny enough. I'm attracted to all sorts of women. Different personality traits, different physical traits, and different ages. I don't want to preemptively close the door on a potential partner because of a number or a personality or a physical quirk. We will either hit it off or we won't. There will either be a mutual attraction or there won't.

I guess my only real requirements are that you like to talk and laugh a lot, you're looking for a relationship, and your role(s) and kinks compliment mine.

I will also need you to be patient. I will need to move slowly. It's been a long time and I'm very inexperienced with just about everything. But I'm willing to do the work and I'm willing to learn. Are you interested in joining me on this adventure?

Please read through my profile if you want to know more. I have a couple of pictures of myself up if you want to see my ugly mug. There's a whole lot to read on that profile of mine, so if you don't feel like subjecting yourself to all of that, send me a message if you think you might have an interest or you'd like to know more. I look forward to talking to you!
Feet and tickling!


This Page
Instant Messaging

Send an Instant Message to FootTicklerAZ Using...


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
01-13-2023 11:31 PM
Join Date