• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Buffalo, NY girl

rlynnscott05

Heyy I'm Rachel.

So I'm new to tickling. I've been on here looking around a bit and I'd like to possibly meet up with someone if they are interested : ) I'm not into sex and anything kinky just for fun tickling.

~ Rachel

I'm sure you'll be bombarded with PMs, but if you are looking for a fun time, my girlfriend and I are looking for someone to have some fun with in Ithaca, not too far from Buffalo if I remember correctly.

Just send me a PM if interested!

(We're both attractive and not sketchy, so no worries haha)

hello, new myself..still exploring..
i'm in leroy,ny not very far..

Hey cutie, I 'm in Boston if you want to take a spin.

heyy

I'm sure you'll be bombarded with PMs, but if you are looking for a fun time, my girlfriend and I are looking for someone to have some fun with in Ithaca, not too far from Buffalo if I remember correctly.

Just send me a PM if interested!

(We're both attractive and not sketchy, so no worries haha)

~~~~~~

sorry it took so long to get back to you. i was outta town for a wedding & then had to work alot. yep ithaca is not too far from bflo. : ) it sounds like we could have a good time.

hi

fun tickling is what i love, sadly im in boston area but.... would travel if you were interested in meeting me.

Sent you a private message but did not hear back. Am the best tickler in the galaxy. Even have personal references. email at [email protected]

i think tickling is kinky ,,,,and i think u need rope which is really kinky..but im about 8 hours away so doesnt matter what i think haha

Im new too!

Hey Rachel! Im Mike. Im new to this too! I live in Rochester, about an hour away. Im into the same thing, just tickling, nothing else!