• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Special Collections?

Miss Serendipity

Verified
Some people collect specials thing that hold some importance in their lives or because they just like them. like stuffed animals, books, ect.

So my question is what do you like to collect? do have a special collection of things? list a few or bunch.

I am rapidly running out of room on my bookshelf for new books.... :)

Snail Shell

I collect Disney DVDs. :D I've got tons of them on my shelf. :veryhappy:
Oh, and I've also collected a few Narnia and C.S. Lewis related items over the years. And since I'm still fairly new to the Xena fandom, it'd be great to build up a Xena merch collection. I've already got a Xena and Gabrielle action figure (which Tortuga and kered had the pleasure of seeing lol :D), but....I want more. =/

Oh and btw :nicethread:

I have a set of trading cards from Japan that took me a few years to amass.Aside from other sports memorabilia, I have quite a few metal,punk,hardcore cds from over the years. :cool:

So far I have every season of Hangin' With Mr. Cooper on DVD.

I collect music of all kinds. Records, Cds, Cassettes, and actual sheet music as well. Not to mention my itunes has close to 13,000 songs in it :p

The 25th anniversary line of G.I. Joe :rockon: The 80's ruled!

i collect beer mugs,advertizing signs,beer signs,antiques,swords and knifes,workprints,movies and music,stines,masks

i collect vintage records, china and blown glass animals, and musical snowglobes. i'm weird, i know.

i collect vintage records, china and blown glass animals, and musical snowglobes. i'm weird, i know.

Weird? Hell to the nooo! None of those things are weird by any means. I collect snowglobes too musical or not.