• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Personal ad m/m

Pghtkltorture

TMF Expert
I have a foot fetish for women's feet. Every shape and size out there I love. I know he desperate I am for women's feet so I had an idea. I was a broke college student with fairly nice feet. Maybe some dude with a foot fetish would empty his wallet to lick my size tens. Not only that, but it would be a nice excuse to play alpha male to a pathetic little foot bitch.

I tossed an ad up on Craigslist.

"Looking for pathetic little foot bitch to empty their wallet for the privilege of licking my straight size ten feet"

I received a few responses but one caught my eye. A gentlemen in his mid 40's was offering $200 bucks to be dominated by my superior feet.

We set up the meeting and I came to his place. When I arrived, I was kind of surprised. He was a muscular guy, about 6 foot. He didn't look the least bit submissive. I started my tough guy act and ordered him to get me a drink and then strip. I figured with him naked and me clothed it would had to his humilation.

As ordered he got to his knees and kissed the tops of my toes. Even though he was doing exactly as I ordered, I berated his for doing a half ass job. I sat in his recliner and kicked my feet up and ordered him to lick my soles. For me this was a huge mistake. As he ran his tongue from my heel to toes my left foot twitched. He paused for just an instance and repeated the action again. My foot involuntarily spasmed once more. I noticed his cock start to stiffen as his demeanor changed and he looked up to me with dissappointment. He excused himself for a moment and returned a minute later with his jeans back on. I looked puzzled but didn't say anything.