• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Nyssa Nevers and Adara Jordin in Tickle Strip

NookieTag

I know this is a second thread but I spelled Adara’s name incorrectly so I apologize to her.

This video came by accident. I have been buying customs exclusively from Nyssa for 2 years. She is honest, very forthright, prices reasonably and does her best to get it right the first time. She also pays attention to what I like and suggests models ( even the ones I havent had in more than one video have been excellent ) Nyssa has been suggesting Adara for a LONG time and I have always said no. I tend to like big curves. Adara has a great ass but looks more athletic. I finally said yes in June and have been kicking myself for not saying yes earlier. Anyway I came up with an idea I call Pussy Darting. One of the things I wanted was severe edging the first 15 minutes so after some discussion Nyssa said at times she would gently tickle Adara and FUCK it worked ( that video is in another video ) I started thinking how can this be incorporated and came up with Tickle Stripping or Tickle Darting. The general idea is for Adara to end up bond standing up, legs slightly spread, arms tied in a rough Y about or above shoulder height. Ass to the camera. Wearing a blouse, bra, skirt garter and panties. Nyssa in shorts and a tank top ( She actually choses her costume, I only ask her to wear specific stuff if I have something in mind.