• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Ever not used a safe word ?

Solestroker88

TMF Master
Wonder if there any Lee’s that don’t use a safe word and can take getting tickled until the Ler gives up strange wonder I know but you never know

Last edited:
I was a client of a professional Domme, Mistress Zara, from 1999 to 2006. Some sessions she would tell me, "No safeword today."

I trusted her enough to agree. She never betrayed my trust.

I always have a just-in-case-of-emergencies safeword as a personal policy, but I have had more than one 'lee that has 100% not needed it.

I was a client of a professional Domme, Mistress Zara, from 1999 to 2006. Some sessions she would tell me, "No safeword today."

I trusted her enough to agree. She never betrayed my trust.

That’s some hardcore stuff dude lol

I always have a just-in-case-of-emergencies safeword as a personal policy, but I have had more than one 'lee that has 100% not needed it.

Tough tough cookies dude would love to hear about them if possible I just admire the fact they can endure it so much

I had one lee that looked at me as if I just kicked their cat when I suggested they use a safeword. They had no need so tickled until I thought they had enough. I knew them very well so I knew when to stop.

Back when I did sessions, every domme with the exception of maybe one used the safe word. And some of the girls that did were hella tough and confident beforehand they wouldn't need to use it...the one who didn't give up tho was extremely ticklish but she absolutely would not break. Impressive AF tbh.