• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Newby, manc girl!

mcr_grl

Hey,

I've already introduced myself over on another section of the forum, but thought I would say hi here too. I'm quite new to the tickling world but would be really great to chat to likeminded people in the UK. I'm F/31 based in Manchester, NW. I would say I am more of a lee!

Hi there,

Looks like you're in the right place. :)
I'm a 33 year old, male ler. I live in Liverpool right now, but I'm from the Midlands originally. I thought I'd say hello and welcome here, instead of PMing you out of the blue.

Hello and welcome,

Always open to chat and always looking for a likeminded person to chat with, especially in the UK. I'm a 41 year old male ler in Chorley, Lancashire, should you ever wish to chat sometime. :)

Hi there,

Looks like you're in the right place. :)
I'm a 33 year old, male ler. I live in Liverpool right now, but I'm from the Midlands originally. I thought I'd say hello and welcome here, instead of PMing you out of the blue.

Hiya, thanks for the hello! Nice to know someone else in the North West. Feel free to pm if you want to chat &#55357;&#56842;

Welcome to the community :)! I am in the Manchester area too so it is cool to have someone nearby haha.

Welcome to the forum. I'm a North Westerner too. I'm from Chester.

Hiya welcome to the group I’m 34yr and also from Manchester best city in the world right 😂

Hey welcome to party, good to hear there are quite a few from up North. I'm in Lancashire at the moment feel free to pm if you fancy a chat :)

Tickling fanatic from Belfast. Male who is mostly a 'lee but enjoys being a 'ler as long as the lady gets off on it :D

Hi and welcome I'm male 32 and from Lancashire always drop me a message sometime