• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

25 year old male tickle virgin looking for introduction into the scene (Boston)

Jerjero

Hello all! I hope that you are all staying healthy and safe! My name is Cameron, and I’m 25 years young, and live in Plymouth county. I am looking to attend a munch with a buddy, or, at the very least, get introduced into the community. I have been refraining from taking the first steps of getting ingratiated into the community due to being nervous that I wouldn’t be accepted, but some friends I’ve met on locations such as fetlife and kik have convinced me to post something here.

A few things about me:

- I work as a security officer and emergency medical technician at a senior living community, and have been in the navy reserves for six years. Simply put, I have a dark and rough sense of humor, and thick skin, so it’s okay to mess around and make some off color jokes with me.

- I am unable to host, but I am more than willing to split the cost of a hotel room and travel by car if needed.

- I have not been tickled since... *quick math* 2012. First it was because I didn’t know it was a fetish... then I didn’t know there was a community... and then I was too scared to put my face and name out there.

- A natural extension of the previous statement, as I’ve never been active in this community or others, I am not fully sure which role I’m suited for. Ideally I’d be a switch, as I certainly love the idea of tickling others, and was quite a ticklish person back the last time it happened.