• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

How I Accidentally Ticklefucked my Mother-In-Law M/F

themoblitz

TMF Novice
This is my first story- I wanted to try my hand at writing, I’ve never done something like this before. My wife’s mom bears an uncanny resemblance to the adult actress Diana Knight, and I needed to get this particular fantasy out of my system. I hope you like it!

* * *​

It all happened on a Sunday afternoon while watching reruns of a wrestling match on tv. My wife's single mother was over, as she usually was. I wasn't too happy with not having my wife to myself all weekend, but I understood her mother being lonely. It helped that her mother was a sleek and expressive, smoking hot, mature version of my wife.

Ever since she'd divorced my wife's father, we wasted no time cultivating a playful and flirty banter, which my wife tolerated as it never escalated beyond an occasional and brief back-and-forth.

My first clue that this weekend was going to be different should have been how much she was drinking. She usually didn't finish the beer I offered her when she came over, but this weekend she was deep into her second, and I could tell it was starting to hit her.

My wife hadn't even had one yet, and I was almost finished with my first, so she offered to go back to the store for more when she grabbed the food to make dinner. I thanked her as she left, then turned to her tipsy mother on the couch.

"Rough week?" I asked her.

“Don’t even get me started,” she replied with a wave of her hand. “I’d like to do that to a few of my employees.”

She gestured at the tv, where an enormous wrestler had just finished piledriving another into the mat.

“That would be hilarious,” I chuckled.

“You don’t think I could do it?” She asked.