• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

North Nj Lee leaning switch, looking for play partners

Cadance42

All right. I'm absolutely horrible with technology, I am not good with computers. I am more of a down to Earth stay in nature type of woman. I am on FetLife but I tend to stay off of most social media. Please have patience with my website ignorance. I have been spending over two weeks and probably a collective 5 hours trying to make this post.

I have posted here before, without any luck and I am trying yet again.

At this point in my life I have communicated with my husband about my Kink and my fetishes, and our relationship has developed to where we are comfortable with letting me find play partners to alleviate his responsibilities. My pain levels from my chronic illness have driven me to the point of practically begging for touches, and here I am, tickle forum. Call me Cadance.

Now that the majority of the world seems to be getting back to life, I am finally ready to start looking for my tickle partner.

If you're reading so far, here are some of the things I am looking for.

AS A LEE