• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

I (24F) want to get tickle tortured alongside my BF or force him to watch me tickled

Softarchesnurse

Tickling fetish if you haven't guessed already lol. I'm a nurse and BF is a med student. He's one of those nerdy types who is super sweet but isn't the best tickler unfortunately. I'm super ticklish and crave being absolutely tickle tortured alongside him. While that's my ultimate fantasy, I wouldn't mind a tickling cuckold style thing where he's tied up and forced to watch another guy have his way tickling my helpless body. A girl can dream...

Not looking for a meetup but I'm happy to rp or chat! Can chat here or reddit, and I can get my BF involved if you'd like

Atm no, but generally highly unlikely even in the future. Given our careers, rather not risk our privacy at least for now.

Hmmmm