• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

maria menounos

Please, could someone transcript what she tells to the doctor?

My dream is to tickle her feet!!! Great find!

My dream is to tickle her feet!!! Great find!

Tickling her feet was one of the great thrills of my life. It only lasted a minute, but it was great! (I was a Journalist for nearly 2 decades and we worked together at the 2000 DNC)

Tickling her feet was one of the great thrills of my life. It only lasted a minute, but it was great! (I was a Journalist for nearly 2 decades and we worked together at the 2000 DNC)

Man, you're so lucky! I was so curious to really know about her feet ticklishness since the tickle chiar on Howard Stern - when she said she was not that ticklish on her feet comparing to her sides ...

How was it?

Please, could someone transcript what she tells to the doctor?

I had some difficult to understand something that she said also. She starts saying: "Oh my God, I swear I really got tickled (?) (...) 'cause it tickles you to like kinda hurts? It was that."

But even on that phrase I had my doubts - that's why I put the (?) between the words. A native speaker will be much better than me. But we can say that she mentioned her ticklishness ...

Honestly, I don't recall, as I wasn't trying to tickle her. When we worked at something like a political convention, we all spent 20 hour days in trailers and parking lots, doing live reports. She was BRAND NEW, but I had worked with her Producers for a few years on other events.