• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Loan (explicit)

NYguy2

This is my first attempt at a story. Please let me know what you think & if there should be a part 2….

“So what do we do now? Michelle asked her husband Rob. They both were sitting at the kitchen table looking at the bills piled up. Rob had his head down, eyeing the bank statement balance. For the first time in a long time, he felt helpless. His eyes met Michelle’s and he could see the nervousness, as he was sure she could see the same in his.

Michelle and Rob have been married for 18 years. They have had their fair share of rough patches and have had some financial problems before, but not on this level. What hurt them this time was that Michelle was recently laid off. In the past, they were able to secure a bank loan or ask their parents for some assistance, but neither was an option anymore. Their parents were now retired and did not have the means to loan them some money. The bank could not issue them a loan because their credit score took a hit and their debt to income ratio was too high. Rob and Michelle were in serious financial trouble.

As they looked in each other’s eyes for a while, Michelle started to twirl her medium length brown hair. It was a nervous habit that Rob always thought was cute. Rob got up, kissed his wife on the forehead and said “we’ll figure this out.” Rob thought to himself, “damn she always smells so good” as he sat back on his chair. He was still very much attracted to Michelle. She was a petit 40 year old, standing only about 5’2” with a curvy medium build. Rob was 45, standing about 5’8” and still in pretty good shape, but his thinning hair always bothered him. He often wondered what his wife still saw in him.