• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My Greatest conquest!

bjh

So after years of enjoying everyones stories I think its high time I wrote down some of my own! Unfortunately I dont have very many as I live on the Isle of Man which is a small island and therefore a tight-knit community so out of fear of being labelled a weirdo I am always rather careful about instigating any kind of tickle session haha.

For context of the story at hand I would say this particular girl has been my greatest conquest so far and has taken the span of about three years to date to be in the situation I am in now and to have a story to write! I am a nursery teacher so I work predominantly with woman which has been both a blessing and a curse. A blessing because in the summertime when everyone is in sandals and flip flops I have never been short of feet to view or tickle, a curse because as I said im quite cautious by nature but also at work I cant just spend all my time trying to tickle everyone haha.

This one particular girl is 22, average height, attractive brunette who has really lovely feet. They are quite long and slender with an average arch and her toes do a really cute thing where they bend underneath their neighbour. Her name is Tory (name changed) and for the last three years we have built a good friendship. I’ve learnt that she can be quite moody but when she is in a good place she is really funny and up for mucking around and having a laugh. Ive also learnt that she HATES to be tickled especially on her feet. I have managed to get lots of little tickles in over the years but what Im going to share now is the best one!