• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The cute ticklish Norwegian girl M/F

Tickleraket

TMF Novice
I wanna share a fun and cute story that happened the other day. The story takes place in Denmark, and i order to respect and protect people's identity the names have been changed.
Even though you know, it's important to state out.

It all started with a get together at one of my friends apartment. We are a bunch of people from an online community who managed to find time to meet since we are spread apart.
With people having work and stuff, you can imagine how hard it can be to make a schedule that fits everybody.

In fact the only one I have met in real life is the host, so it's my first time to finally meet the others besides from the screen. Everyone just quickly clicked, and the atmosphere was
good and filled with laughter and joy. It appears that a girl from Norway was attending too. I have only seen her on cam in a group call. Let's call her Jenny. Jenny is a drop dead
beautiful girl with a cute smile and a beautiful laughter. She was wearing a top where the front was cut in a big "V", short at the bottom, which made it possible to see the lower part of
her stomach, sides and back, and a pair of loose comfy pants that matched the top. Her skin looks soft and beautiful and she have a regular hot body. Not totally trained fit, but with a
sexy flat and charming stomach.

I have never spoken directly to her since both of us were a part of the group chat chat, and I really didn't had a "reason" to speak with her on a individual basis. I think it was a mix of
me thinking she is way out of my league, and I might never get to meet her in real life anyway, so my interest was kinda limited to the screen. Of course I would have get to know her