• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickle cuckhold experiences

funnycas7

TMF Novice
Hey everyone, I have recently been toying with the idea of someone else tickling my wife in a tickle cuckhold kind of way if that makes sense? .... Does anyone have any experience with this? Is it something that is better left to fantasy than reality? Thanks in advance!

Hey hey :) I have no real experiences with it. But I am fantasizing about it a lot. I already opened a thread about it. Feel free to write there.

I wrote detailed about it in my thread :) But most time it's me fantasizing about her getting tickled on her upperbody, especially underarms. And yes, we talked about this topic.

And is it something she would ever really allow to happen? Or did she kinda confine it to just a fun thought?

Very big fantasy of mine as well, my wife and I talk about kinky tickle fantasies in bed she loves the fantasy of it but tells me she will not do it real, love to chat with other like minded people.

I have wrote quite a few stories about that exact scenario, very hot!

My biggest fantasy. The thoughts of watching another guy dancing & raking his fingers over every ticklish inch of my wife’s big bare sensitive soles is spectacularly hot! Whether she shares the same view is debatable lol

My point of view is somewhat different. I'd love to see my s.o. teaming up with a guy who has a crush on her, to tie me up and tickle me into submission.

I've done it with a few couples and it's always been a lot of fun. Definitely an interesting way to get to know people...