• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickle Fantasy: At work

Perry2023

Have you ever fantasize about being tickled at work? No matter what kind of work either retail, factory, hospital, wherever. Like say sneaking your feet under a table or desk what have you and have some one tickle them

I have been tickled at work. Once a fellow coworker found out I was ticklish. When she saw my reaction, it was like she found her Christmas presents early. And she got what she wanted.

Always a cool fantasy to have, I been lucky enough when I was a student in part time jobs I got the opportunity to tickle a couple of co-workers at work who I were good friends with, it certainly was an unique experience and it was cool to do, a bit of an adrenaline rush too lol

I don't really fantasize about being tickled too much at work tbh. However, I work part-time at a hospital doing security, and I fantasize about seeing a lot of these nurses and doctors get tickled. Many of the nurses and some of the doctors wear either crocs or some other type of slip-on shoe, and quite a few times I have been walking around and noticed a pretty nurse sitting at the desk with her shoes off under the desk, socked feet just sitting there.

My one co-worker one time thats real pretty and that I had a slight crush on took her shoe and sock off to show me her pedicure. At that present moment, I felt kind of awkward, but looking back on thr situation, I probably could have gotten away with a quick foot tickle.

Regardless, hospitals present a lot of situational opportunities for tickling. Though I won't lie, if you're a foot fetishist, you'll either love or hate hospitals. If you're looking for the world's ugliest pairs of feet they'll definitely be found in the hospital.