• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Top 5 Celebrities With a Reason? New to this site

DEVILSOWN

Hello to all, I am new to this great forum and wanted to see some list of everyones top 5 female celebrities to tickle, but with a reason for each!! This may have been done thousands of times in the past, so please excuse me if so, but like I said I am new to the forum and thought it would be fun.

1. Britney Spears: Best smile and laugh in the world!!! Feet would get the most attention.
2: Jessica Simpson: Most attractive female in the world!!!!! Mostly upperbody. The softest skin also a big reason.
3. Scarlett Johansson: 2 perfect reasons right in front!! Belly tickling would be a must!!
4. Paris Hilton: Simply because she deserves a good ler like me to give her hours of torture!!! Not so much fun for me but she really needs it!!!
5. Eva Longoria: The best abs in the world!! Perfect for belly and upperbody tickling. As a bonus great laugh!!

Welcome. I'm a long-time lurker myself, rarely post.

Mine are in no particular order..can't pick a favorite.

1. Mandy Moore - love the girl next door look...big feet are also a plus.
2. Lindsay Lohan - the beeotch needs it more than Paris..everwhere
3. Katharine McPhee - no particular reason, just infatuated with her
4. Jessica Alba - cmon, do I need a reason?
5. Rachel Bilson - adorable girl, hopefully has ticklish feet

Honorable Mention:
Jessica + Ashlee Simpsons, Olsen twins, Duff sisters, Paris, Natalie Portman, Eliza Dushku, Eva, Jennifer Aniston, Kristen Cavallari, Kelly Clarkson

Great List Thanks

Great list Malevolentchaos I cant believe I left Jessica Alba off my list!!! She would be the perfect lee!!! :cool:

1. Nicole Kidman-very ticklish and loves to be tickled