• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Another new picture!

Guy_Zer0 said:
Divine- OMFG cartoon network pretty much DESCECRATED inu yasha and Tenchi muyo. (imo) Witch hunter robin looks cool, ive never heard of it b4. And your probably the only person I've met who actually likes Buu... But to each their own. :D

Batt- Whats Paint shop Pro? (im so clueless lol) I hope to eventually watch naruto in "raw japanese".. (cause im majoring in the language and hope to become fluent in it, course that means ill have to go to japan)

First, yes, Tenchi WAS butchered (I own the series uncut), and although I don't own too much Inuyasha, it appears less damage was done to it.

I know, he isn't a popular character, but he is evil, insane, and Fat Buu is as random as I am. :D

I can also answer your question: http://www.jasc.com/products/paintshoppro/ It is an image editor, the less expensive alternative to Adobe Photoshop, the high-end image editor.

yeah i use to complain about the editing from cartoon network. However, we should be lucky that we get to see all this anime in america. There was a time that the networks didnt see a market for anime in America untill Dragon ball z gained a following with American audiences. Then we started seeing shows like pokemon/digimon. Thus cartoon network created a place where they can air all the anime. They called it TOONAMI . The shows are edited because the networks have to follow a certain protocol when airing shows with violence and adult content. The shows are marketed towards younger viewers. but anyways i was going to ask a question to any of you. Have you guys ever seen any pictures of faye valentine being tickled?

AphxA said: