• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

A Story About Myself

mcarter

TMF Regular
well, i hope people would see this and know about how my life was.
i'm a 22 year old guy who is living with a mother and a brother. I've wanted to tickle a woman but wasn't successful due to many of my friends going to college and moving away to states, couldn't find anybody on dating sites cause i've always never gotten a match. but the thing is, i would tell you guys of who i am besides a soon to be tickler.

i had autism when i was 5 and i still have it to this day. i do get along with people and i wanted to make new friends but it's difficult due to them not asking who i am and everything. i did had my first girlfriend when i was a sophomore and it ended kinda quickly and right now i'm single. i'm becoming bald because i got my thin hair from my dad, i started to lose hair when i was 16 or 17. i've been homeless twice, i do go to church several times and still love god to this day.

i started to have this tickle fetish when i first saw a tickle video when i was young. yeah....weird right? but that is true, i watched it without headphones (which was a bad idea) and i got grounded for it and couldn't use the computer for a month. so, i've kept the watching tickling videos a secret but got busted by my mom a few times and a lot of times, my brother. but whenever i saw tickle videos of women being tickled, it was so sexy that i always wanted to try it out with someone sometime. i've now had friends on here cause their videos are so good but i couldn't buy them because 1. i don't have a banking account. 2. i couldn't have a job due to my autistic behavior.

this is all i have to say about who i am. i know it's short but i couldn't remember much more about myself.