• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

An open letter to Spotmanc and Ariel

phil605_ca

TMF Poster
An open letter to Spotmanc and Ariel

First things first, I wish to tell you both that I love your videos, Ariel, you are my dream girl, so ticklish with the nicest, happiest giggles and begging are a joy to hear.

Now on to the purpose of this post, bare with me OK.

I remember back in High School (early 80’s) I was a sophomore, and my English teacher was Mrs MacDonald. She had the most lovely feet and legs in the world (or at last my world). Somewhere in my pre internet universe I had a fantasy of tying her down and exploring her soles. I wanted to chart them, find the spots that made her giggle, the ones that soothed her, the ones that made her roar with laughter and the places she never ever let anyone touch. I had developed this to the point where I actually thought of asking for her help with a biology project, the only thing that stopped me from my social suicide was the fact that my bio teacher shared the teacher’s lounge and the two might talk. Small towns and teenage embarrassment made me hide this dream.

Years later I found the internet and eventually the TMF, a place of freedom to explore and relax. Here I found two stories that echoed my youthful fantasy. “The Hospital” and “Reflex”.

http://www.ticklingforum.com/showthread.php?t=3641

http://www.ticklingforum.com/showthread.php?p=2018408#post2018408

In both these stories the ler takes time to slowly explore the lee’s feet, mapping the foot for tickle spots, spots that drive them wild. I would love to take several hours to map out a sole. To draw an outline of her foot and then explore with patience and a teasing touch.