• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Any tall or muscular females

CrazyTickler

TMF Expert
Is There any women out there that are 5ft 10 in to 6 ft 4 in that are muscular and even possibly lifts weights between the ages of 18 to 9 that like to be the ticklee?

If so than please respond but I won't be able to respond right away because I'm starting classes tomorrow and don't worry I'm not a creepy perv I'm just an 18 year old student.

Good luck to you. Ohio is dead as far as the tickling scene is concerned.

Other than Bellarisa Productions, the Midwest NEST gatherings of old, and a few friends of mine that attended NEST this year...

I post something of this nature every so often as reminder - For a person to respond to a Personal, you have to engage their interest. EVERYONE here is interested in tickling and/or being tickled (or have a fascination with reading about other people's interests).

If you can engage these interests in text, Personals are great.

Otherwise, gatherings are great.

It takes more than a personals ad to engage the interest of one gender here. Negativity isn't helping that.

FWIW, I've been to Ohio to play several times. Will be, again, soon, too.

I was just saying I have no luck, and wishing the OP good luck. That's not being negative, that's stating facts.

Gatherings are great I'm sure, but the task for many here is to impress with text. I think being yourself is more important, and typing whatever you would say in real life to somebody, which you did point out.

I was just saying I have no luck, and wishing the OP good luck. That's not being negative, that's stating facts.

Hmm. Let's look at what you said.

Leo tickles said: