• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Art or photoes?

Baboon

TMF Novice
Some time ago i found, that i enjoy tickling art pictures more, than photoes... What do you like more?

Being an artist myself, I'd say art!
Though I like watching tickling/feet photos, there's so much more possible in art than in regular photos. In art you can fully determine the setting (backgrounds, clothing, accessories) and have your victims tickled in ways impossible to recreate in reality: weird monsters, machines,... (unless you have access to a hollywood prop collection)

And well, art is... "Art". :)

Definately art. Nine times out of ten I head for the art section over the photo section. I think it's partly because of what Scavenger said above about more being possible, and partly because the 'lers and 'lees are more recognisable.

Since I got myself a Sexbot-2020 I no longer need either art or photos.

Ok, maybe I shouldn't have said that.

XD

Scavenger said it pretty thoroughly: it's far easier to create convincing exotic, evocotive scenarios with artwork than photography (as all elements in a painting or sketch are artificial to begin with, it's just as easy to create unusual participants and settings as banal ones). But then, I've noted a distinct lack of creative ambition in tickling photography generally. When was the last time anyone saw figures outlined in silhouette, for example? Or the use of colorful fantasy backlighting? Or extreme high angle perspective? Such images would be relatviely simple to capture with a camera, but one rarely sees them. So long as the relevant body parts are in focus, the photographer is usually satisfied. Photos aren't personal statements, as a rule... they're product.