• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Knot Amewzed

3rd Level Yellow Feather
Need advice? <br><br>Feel free to ask The Knot anything. Tickling, love life, work, school, yeast infections...

Why are you copying my idea without giving me props like everyone else did? And why isn't it in the Silly forum where it belongs?? What are you some kinda rebel? *rolls eyes*

how do you tie a Knot?

Cute, pie.

First, you have to make sure he is very comfortable, maybe seduce him into letting you tie him up. Start with his wrists, this way it will be harder for him to tickle you into submission. The rest is up to the bondage-er, Knot likes it when they are creative ;)

I can't say I am an expert in bondage but my finger skills are where it is at! I suspect one would need strong bondage for you...

Why are you copying my idea without giving me props like everyone else did? And why isn't it in the Silly forum where it belongs?? What are you some kinda rebel? *rolls eyes*

I'm sorry, Lizzy. I was not aware that you had a thread; maybe because it is buried deep in the crap piles of a bed of coats ;) I don't look at advice as silly :)

Why don't you blow the dust off of you thread first before disrupting my class.

I'm sorry, Lizzy. I was not aware that you had a thread; maybe because it is buried deep in the crap piles of a bed of coats ;) I don't look at advice as silly :)

Why don't you blow the dust off of you thread first before disrupting my class.

LOL First of all, my thread happens to be amazing, not at all dusty, and full of incredibly useful information TYVM.

Have a look :D http://www.ticklingforum.com/showthread.php?t=140306

Second of all - BK!