• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Congratulations To Milagros

kurchatovium

Wielder of 100 Feathers
Congrats on your new garnet feather milagros. Can a marmalade feather be far behind? :D :D :p

Kongratchewlashuns, Mils, on a string of threads well done! Somebody stringing this many threads together should be a tailor!

Thanks to Kurchatovium for starting this thread. :D
Thanks to all of you who posted here. :D

A note to the marmalade lovers on this forum: I have written a new fiction story which can not be posted yet. It is my first attempt at celebrity fiction, and the title will be "Tickle Toy of Mary-Kate and Ashley (F/m)". I will post it on June 13, 2004, which is their 18th birthday. Orange marmalade plays a role in the plot. :D

:D Congrats! on finally getting out of Ruby and into an Orange jewel :D ... atleast for 5000 posts or so. :p

DAMN bro, Milagros, you have WAY too much time on your hands!:rolleyes:

TTD;) :D

Oh, you're a sick, sick man...

:D
But seriously honey, congrats!

XOXO

milagros317 said:
Thanks to Kurchatovium for starting this thread. :D
Thanks to all of you who posted here. :D

A note to the marmalade lovers on this forum: I have written a new fiction story which can not be posted yet. It is my first attempt at celebrity fiction, and the title will be "Tickle Toy of Mary-Kate and Ashley (F/m)". I will post it on June 13, 2004, which is their 18th birthday. Orange marmalade plays a role in the plot.

when do you have time to teach at university? shower? eat?

seriously?????

(mazel tov)

that's so cool, mils...and just to think that my ultimate goal is a 1st level RED feather...you put me to shame, darlin :D Congrats!!!

~clair :redheart: