• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Dialon (me)

Dialon

TMF Expert
Im kinda new to this, ive been lurker around now and then but thats about it, so i decided to actually contribute. So hey my name is Jordan, im 18 so im guessing im probably to youngest person on this site D: (birthday is July 3 1990)

I was born in canada, then moved to the US and all over many states because my dad was in the navy. So basically i started in canada, then went to maine, then florida, ohio, texas, hawaii, ohio, virginia, and now im in ohio again.

I dont really know what else to talk about myself. Hmmm, well my favorite color is red, i listen to anything from rock to punk to metal, and i have a ton of pets (4 dogs, 6 cats, a lobster, 2 sharks, a cleaner fish, and a python). I guess thats all i have to say for now, if you want to know more just ask :D

oh i guess i should say what my name (Dialon) means. Its basically a name from the Diablo novels based of the diablo game series (of course).

There are more youngsters here, I don't think you're THE youngest around here though. Welcome.

Scoooooore Ohio!
Sucky place to end back up ... lol .. what part of Ohio?

Oh and WELCOME by the way! :) 18 ain't that young! I joined when I was 14 hah!

Scoooooore Ohio!
Sucky place to end back up ... lol .. what part of Ohio?

Oh and WELCOME by the way! :) 18 ain't that young! I joined when I was 14 hah!

...I'm dumb. Columbus ... yay! Me too!

hey thanks for the welcomes :p

Yeah 3rd time in Columbus D:
id rather go back to Hawaii, i cant stand these negative temperatures. Its been warmer in Alaska, and if its warmer in alaska than where you live, you know theres something wrong.

What's New

5/1/2024