• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Drama class - Mrs H.

Random_Bloke

Hey guys, this is my first post on here, my name is Tom and I'm currently studying screenwriting at university, figured I'd share my favourite tickle experience from high school that I can remember - it's a true story that happened in drama class a few years ago, as you can imagine Drama is a great subject for tickle encounters. This was the one I remember clearest for obvious reasons.

It was year 11, my last year of GCSE's before I had to decide whether I wanted to move on to college or 6th form - I eventually chose 6th form, simply because it was easy to get to being located at the same high school.

Now I'd like to point out I wasn't the best actor in the class, but early on in school I found I had a talent for script writing, a subject that I intend to take on through university into a masters. Anyway I digress, enough about introductions.

Our teacher, Mrs H. had decided to give us a storyboard to work from, the topic was Robin Hood, but this storyboard was like something out of a 14 year olds comic book, so we were to use it as a template to create a piece of comic drama that lasted about 25 minutes. The class was split into 3 groups for this module, our group was a member short so our teacher - Mrs. H had to fill in and be part of our group (she would not be marked of course.)

I was thrilled! Mrs. H was someone I'd wanted to 'test' for some time but lacked the courage to ask openly and missed good opportunities to tickle because of mitigating circumstances. But now she was part of my script, my show - how can I miss out on an opportunity when I'm the guy creating them?