• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Got some explaining to do.

JaneyD

TMF Regular
Those of you have been following my threads, you would have noticed that my posts are sort of like I am studying this community or like I am about to start a clips store or something.

I hate to break it to you but I am not starting a clips store. I am simply trying to understand this tickling thing.

I am a communication arts student. I do some photography on the side, as well as some videos as well. Nothing professional though, still learning. So yeah my analysis on the tickling discussion was based, to some extent, on my major.

This thread is me... Saying sorry if ever I crossed the line on anything. I am having a lot of fun in this forum, and also this is my first adult forum. Thank you to those who responded in my threads and who reads my blogs.

There are many sections in this forum, and you need to look into them.

I have been exploring. Thanks for making me aware paracarl44.

It just seems that I've been reposting done-to-death questions and came off a bit nosy with 'em.

This is just like a public apology. My bad people.

I don't think there are too many people here who would actually be offended by any inquiring questions... but I suppose it would depend on the tone of the question.

You are no different than many new posters, my dear. Your simply trying to learn more about this fetish.:)

No need to apologize. You haven't crossed any lines. Many new posters here ask a lot of questions, sometimes the same questions that others have asked before them. People are free to respond or ignore you, so don't worry about it.