• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

How to actually meet

benjam182

Hey so I'm relatively new to the scene, I've loved tickling forever, but only just recently had the courage to try and get involved irl.
My question is, how?
I don't think i need to address the issue of m/f ratio, but also a lack of experience seems to hinder any chance of meeting anyone.
I have considered going to meets/munches etc. but I'm very shy so would be a bit intimidated.
Just wondered how everyone else goes about arranging sessions or just actually meeting new people to start with.
Any advice/stories etc would be appreciated tia
Ben :)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

1. Make friends with your nearest single female.

2. When the moment is right, confess that you like tickling.

Jeez...it's not brain surgery.

Oh and btw, take her out to dinner and a movie a few times. That would probably help.

Make friends on TMF. Spend a lot of time talking and getting to know each other until you feel comfortable meeting up. Put something in the personals section in the area where you live....

1. Make friends with your nearest single female.
2. When the moment is right, confess that you like tickling.
Jeez...it's not brain surgery.
Oh and btw, take her out to dinner and a movie a few times. That would probably help.

^^^This.
A little effort in actual socializing will get you success easier, rather all the effort spent to try and get what you want without saying what you want.

^^^This.
A little effort in actual socializing will get you success easier, rather all the effort spent to try and get what you want without saying what you want.

I would add that this is also applicable for m/m tickling encounters. I'm not a fan of guys approaching me with horny dog talk.