• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Husbands wife gets her feet tickled by husbands boss and best friend mm/f

ItzBoogieSally

I love stories where a wife teases somebody other than her husband, and the person has a raging foot tickle fetish. So here's an attempt at some stories about husbands wife's being tickled by other men. Enjoy.
I awoke to the daily sound of my alarm, I groaned and roll over to try and hit the snooze button trying not to disturb my wife, Janice. Janice and I have been happily married for 12 years. I'm 36 now and she's 34, we have two wonderful children and I have a well paying job as a salesman. I've been working there for the last 8 years and don't plan on moving, I roll over and give Janice a kiss and wish her good morning. My wife's 5'8, blonde and drop dead gorgeous, I get out of bed and see her size 9 tootsies uncovered from the blanket and give them a swift tickle. She tenses her foot up and instinctively wiggles her cherry red toes. "Too early love" I hear her grunt. "Remember sweetie, you have an interview with my boss at 10, so don't sleep too late. I make my morning coffee and I'm on the way out. My boss Paul greets me at work, Paul is a slim man, with big black glasses, a little socially awkward, and a few years older than I am. Janice has an interview with Paul today, I finally convinced her to take the open secretary job, as it pays well and it'd be nice to have my sexy wife work alongside me. As Paul and I chat, he asks if My wife remembers the dress code, all receptionists must wear brown nylon pantyhose and black high heels, I told Paul that she knows and will show up in the appropriate attire today. Paul thanked me and said he was looking forward to the interview, oddly we could not keep the last 3 secretaries to stay m